Where did hurricane dorian strike?

Hurricane Dorian made initial landfall September 1, 2019 in the Bahamas in Elbow Cay. The hurricane slightly weakened and made another landfall on Grand Bahama several hours later. On September 6, Dorian made landfall in the US at Cape Hatteras, NC as a Category 1 hurricane.