What voices did mel blanc do?

Mel Blanc performed many voice roles. His most well-known roles are Bugs Bunny, Porky Pig, and Daffy Duck. He was also the voice of Barney Rubble on the Flinstones, and Mr. Spacely on the Jetsons.