Who are the housewives of beverly hills?

The Season 9 cast of the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills was Denise Richards, Dorit Kemsley, Erika Girardi, Kyle Richards, Lisa Rinna, Lisa Vanderpump and Teddi Mellencamp Arroyave.