What are some high calorie foods?

Among common high-calorie foods are those we love to eat, including pizza with all the toppings, cheeseburgers and fries, salad dressings, mayonnaise, sausage, cheese, ice cream, pies and cake, sodas and of course, mixed alcoholic drinks.