Is trick or ration a word?

trick 'o' ration is the name of an event, it is not a word.

---

Per Lexico, powered by Oxford, trickeration is an informal or colloquial word that means trickery or deception. The origin is from the 1930s from the word trickery plus -ation. The earliest use is found in the title of a song performed by jazz singer Cab Calloway.