What's the quickest way to cook brussel sprouts?

Preheat the oven to 450 degrees. Line a baking sheet with aluminum foil. Remove the ends of the Brussels sprouts and any bruised leaves. Halve the sprouts and place in a large bowl. Add olive oil, vinegar, salt and pepper and toss to coat. Cook for 10-12 minutes, stirring once about halfway through.