What's a good substitute for cat food?

A good substitute for cat food is, Squash, Peas, Cucumber, Cooked or steamed Carrots, Broccoli, Asparagus, Green Beans, and Spinach. Don’t feed your kitty spinach if it has had any urinary or kidney problems because spinach can cause crystals to form in the urinary tract.