Who is roland the shane?

If you mean Roland Deschain, he is a fictional character and the main character in Stephen King's The Dark Tower series. He is the son of Steven and Gabrielle Deschain and comes from a long line of gunslingers and peacekeepers. Idris Elba portrays Roland Deschain in the 2017 movie "The Dark Tower".