What do you call a person with two different eye colors?

A person with two different color eyes has heterochromia of the eye. Also known as heterochromia iridum or heterochromia iridis. It can be complete or sectoral. If complete, one iris is a different color from the other. If sectoral, part of one iris is a different color from its remainder.