Who is mimi beardsley?

Mimi Beardsley is Marion Fay Alford. The author of "Once Upon a Secret: My Affair with President John F. Kennedy and Its Aftermath", published in 2012. The memoir is an account of the teenage years she served as an intern for the White House press office in 1962 and 1963.