At what age should you stop coloring your hair?

Whether or not to color your hair is a very personal choice. Some businesswomen might color their hair until they retire from their professional careers. Some men might stop coloring their hair as early as age 40 or 50. The only correct answer for you is, when you feel comfortable stopping.