What is the justice riddle from batman?

The riddle is: "Since Your Justice Is So Select, Please Tell Us Which Vermin You're Paid To Protect?" The Riddle is referring to justice as "select" because, like many other people in powerful positions, it only serves the people who have something to give. "Vermin" refers to the police informant.