In the bible who wrote the book of romans?

The Book of Romans was written by the Apostle Paul. Romans contains a great explanation of the gospel.

---

A human being did. The bible is a book of stories written by man. Although there are scientific writings found, there is no way to prove that those stories actually happened or that all the characters in the Bible actually existed.