What's the twenty twenty one i. r. a. contribution limit?

Traditional and Roth IRA contribution limits for 2021 IRA contribution limits for traditional and Roth accounts in 2021 will be the same as 2020's. If you're under 50, you can put in up to $6,000 in 2021. If you're 50 or older, you get a $1,000 catch-up that raises this limit to $7,000.