What temperature does sea water freeze?

Seawater freezes at about 28.4 degrees Fahrenheit , because of the salt concentration in it.

---

Fresh water freezes at 32 degrees Fahrenheit but seawater freezes at about 28.4 degrees Fahrenheit, because of the salt in it.