Who's the new quarterback of the new england patriots?

New England Patriots, Cam Newton team captain, starting quarterback. It takes a Heisman Trophy winner to follow Tom Brady in New England. Bill Belichick told his team Cam Newton will be the starting quarterback for the Patriots in 2020, according to the Boston Globe.