Who is the killer in i know what you did last summer?

Ben Willis, a fisherman. He murdered David Egan after David and Ben's daughter Susan Willis were involved in a car crash near where the four teenagers hit Ben. Susie was killed in the accident and David was unharmed.

---

SPOILER ALERT! It was Ben Willis. The man the teenagers thought they killed when they hit him with the car last summer.