Tell me about little tommy terror?

Lil Tommy Terror is a collaborator of Die Antwoord. Six years old at the time, he appeared on their songs “Wings on my Penis” (which he also wrote) and “U Like Boobies.” This adds to the humor of the songs as Tommy is just a little kid swearing and rapping. His actual identity is unknown.