What is corolla juice?

Karela juice is a beverage made from a rough-skinned fruit called bitter melon. As the name suggests, the fruit and its juice have a bitter flavor that some find unpalatable. karela juice has gained popularity for its many health benefits, which include lower blood pressure and improved skin health.