What are the lyrics to pomp and circumstance?

'Pomp and Circumstance' was a series of marches composed by Edward Elgar in 1901-07. The lyrics to 'Land of Hope and Glory' were written by poet A.C. Benson at King Edward VII's request. Land of hope and glory, mother of the free How shall we extol thee, who are born of thee?