What year did katy perry sing in the super bowl?

The Super Bowl XLIX halftime show took place on February 1, 2015, at the University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. It featured American singer Katy Perry, with singer Lenny Kravitz and rapper Missy Elliott as special guests.