How many teams has dusty baker managed?

Dusty Baker has 1890 wins and 1667 losses in his managing career with the S.F Giants, Chicago Cubs, Cincinnati Reds, Washington Nationals and Houston Astros. He began in 1993 and last managed in 2020. Presently, he is the only coach to have led five different teams to post season victories.