Where is greek fruit from?

Any fruit grown or eaten in Greece would be "Greek fruit"--but I think you may mean GRAPEFRUIT. That's a large, yellow citrus fruit, slightly bitter, from the same places that oranges and tangerines are grown--the southern US, tropical climates and so forth.