Is the blue whale bigger than the t. rex?

A blue whale is much larger than the tyrannosaurus rex. A blue whale weighs about as much as 30 t-rexes. T-rex was about 40 feet long, about 15 feet tall when standing up, but a blue whale is about 100 feet long.