What's the lion guard?

The Lion Guard is the team tasked with the job of defending the Pride Lands from danger, traditionally led by the second-born cub of the current leader of the Pride Lands. The leader of the Guard is bestowed with the power of the Roar of the Elders, which helps them in battle.