Name famous composers?

Some of the most famous classical composers include Mozart, Beethoven, Bach, Brahms, Wagner, Puccini, and Verdi. Famous composers of popular music include Lennon and McCartney, Simon and Garfunkel, Barry Manilow, Ed Sheeran, Eminem, Stephen Sondheim, Andrew Lloyd Weber and Lin-Manuel Miranda.