What is a pigeon look like?

urban and suburban neighborhoods, pigeons are large birds with small heads and They can vary in color, but most are gray-blue with iridescent feathers around their necks and chests. Two darkly colored bands appear on the wings of most pigeons, while another crosses the tail feathers.