Where does beverly d'angelo live?

2009 - 7708 Woodrow Wilson Drive, Hollywood Hills, CA. Built for Natalie Wood by her parents in the 1950s, the home overlooks Laurel Canyon. Beverly D'Angelo bought the property from Dan Aykroyd as he and his wife claimed it was haunted.