Who has the most goals scored in n. h. l. history?

Wayne Gretzky scored the most goals in NHL history with 894. He is followed by 2. Gordie Howe (801), 3. Alex Ovechkin (793), 4. Jaromír Jágr (766), 5. Brett Hull (741)