Is anastasia disney movie?

No. Anastasia was made by Fox Animation Studio and distributed by 20th Century Fox. However, since Fox was acquired by Disney in 2019, Anastasia does now fall under the Disney umbrella.

---

No

---

The animated film Anastasia, released in 1997, was a 20th Century Fox film, not a Disney film. This makes sense, as the 1956 classic, Anastasia, was also from 20th Century Fox.

---

Anastasia was released by 20th Century Fox in 1997, The Walt Disney company purchased 21st Century Fox and gained their film library in the process including Anastasia

---

As of On December 14, 2017, yes Anastasia is a Disney movie...because... The Walt Disney Company officially acquired 21st Century Fox for $52.4