What is a toilet tree?

A toilet tree, also known as a Latrina Arbor, is an ancient tree upon which grows a variety of toilets - porcelain or otherwise. Unless you are referring to toiletries, in which case that would be articles used in washing and taking care of one's body, such as soap, shampoo, and toothpaste.