Which teenage mutant ninja turtle uses nunchucks?

Michelangelo; Throughout the years, the Ninja Turtles have been known for using the following weapons: Twin Katana (Leonardo), Bo (Donatello), Sai (Raphael), and Nunchaku (Michelangelo).