What's the order of hands in poker?

The order of hands in poker from highest to lowest are: Royal Flush, Straight Flush, Four of a Kind, Full House, Flush, Straight, Three of a Kind, Two Pair, High Card: When all else fails, and you don’t have any of the winning poker hands described above, look at the highest card in your hand.