What order should i watch the harry potter movies in?

Harry Potter's sequence in order are: the Sorcerer's Stone (2001), the Chamber of Secrets (2002), the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004), the Goblet of Fire (2005), the Order of the Phoenix (2007), the Half-Blood Prince (2009), the Deathly Hallows part 1 (2010), and the Deathly Hallows part 2 (2011).