What are the ingredients in sourpatch kids?

SUGAR, INVERT SUGAR, CORN SYRUP, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, CITRIC ACID, TARTARIC ACID, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, RED 40, YELLOW 5 AND BLUE 1.