What's the world record for keeping a balloon in the air?

The longest duration to keep three balloons in the air is 39 min 39 sec and was achieved by Abhinabha Tangerman (Netherlands) in Leiria, Portugal, on 10 June 2018. Abhinabha achieved over double the existing record!