How fast is the bugatti bleed?

Bugatti has only simulated performance, but says 0-60 mph could take just 2.17 seconds, while 0-124 mph would be a mere 4.36 seconds. Top speed is "well above" 310 mph the automaker says, with 0-310 mph taking 20.16 seconds if you had sufficient straight line to test.