What's the name of the coca-cola bear?

There are many different names for Coca-Cola bears. Some people call them “Coke bears,” “Cokeheads,” or “Cokecicles.” Others call them “Coca-Pops.” But the most popular name for a Coca-Cola bear is “Coca-Cola.”