Is it possible to create water?

Theoretically, this is possible, but it would be an extremely dangerous process, too. To create water, oxygen and hydrogen atoms must be present. ... we have water. The hydrogen and oxygen atoms' electrons' orbits have been conjoined.

---

Yes, igniting a mixture of hydrogen and oxygen will produce water - H2O - and release heat and light in an energetic reaction.