Who are vanossgaming friends?

The Main Crew: Evan, aka VanossGaming, Jonathan, aka H2O Delirious, Tyler, aka I AM WILDCAT, David, aka Daithi De Nogla, Brock, aka Moo Snuckel, Brian, aka Terroriser, Marcel, aka BasicallyIDoWrk, and Scotty, aka Fourzer0seven.