Who played cat noir?

Cat Noir, of "Miraculous Ladybug," has been voiced by thirty people, primarily dependent on the language being spoken. His English voice actor is Bryce Papenbrook, and his French voice actor is Benjamin Bollen. No information is available on anyone performing as Cat Noir's motion model.