Who is miguel musica?

Miguel Jontel Pimentel (born October 23, 1985) is an American R&B singer, songwriter and record producer. Raised in San Pedro, California, he began pursuing a music career at age thirteen. After signing to Jive Records in 2007, Miguel released his debut studio album, All I Want Is You, in Nov. 2010.