Can you freeze ghost peppers?

Yes, you can freeze ghost peppers for up to 6 months. Transfer the peppers to a lined baking sheet, before flash freezing them for around 45 minutes. Once they’re solid, transfer the frozen ghost peppers to a freezer bag before pressing out as much air as possible.