How much does it cost to attend the university of southern california?

The 2019-2020 estimated cost for a full time USC undergraduate for two semesters on or off campus in university housing is $77,459.00. This includes tuition, fees, housing, meals, books, personal, and transportation, with an additional $450.00 New Student fee for your first semester.