What episode of cocomelon has baby shark?

Watch CoComelon Season 1 Episode 3 - CoComelon Sing-Alongs: Kids' Favorites. Clap your hands and tap your toes alongside J.J. and his pals to popular children's songs like "Old MacDonald," "Itsy Bitsy Spider" and "Baby Shark."