What celebrities are born on may twenty fourth?

Celebrities having a birthday on May 22 include Bob Dylan, Patti LaBelle, Priscilla Presley, Tommy Chong, Alfred Molina, Rosanne Cash, Kristin Scott Thomas, John C. Reilly, Dana Ashbrook, Eric Close, Rich Robinson and Bartolo Colon.