Who is randy felt face?

Heath McIvor (born August 1980) is an Australian puppeteer, writer, and singer known primarily for his role as 'Fiend' in The Jim Henson Company co-production Me and My Monsters, and his more general role as the puppet comedian Randy Feltface.