What is an example of a pulley?

What is an example of a pulley? Examples of pulleys include: Elevators use multiple pulleys in order to function. A cargo lift system that allows for items to be hoisted to higher floors is a pulley system. Wells use the pulley system to hoist the bucket out of the well