What is the jyq award?

Yukon Quest 1,000-mile International Sled Dog Race is a sled dog race run every February between Fairbanks, Alaska, and Whitehorse, Yukon. Yukon Quest International, which runs the Yukon Quest sled dog race, also runs two shorter races: the Junior Quest and the Yukon Quest 300.