Who is alexandria martin?

Alexandrea "Alex" Martin (born May 9, 1973) is an American actress and film producer. She was awarded the title of Miss Golden Globe at the 1994 Golden Globe Awards. Alexandrea Martin is the daughter of actress and comedian Whoopi Goldberg and her first husband, Alvin Martin.